Enjoying the day :)


Hai friends,

(This is a non-technical article)

Today i put leave for my class and enjoying the day wit my area friends & wit my new phone. After long time i feel very very happy. I’m hearing my favourite songs. Planning to go a movie. 😉 Today I’m fully enjoying ly, didn’t study and learn  any thing from technical side 😦  😛

One thought on “Enjoying the day :)

  1. De,

    Please dont post this kind of post in this blog.

    For this kind of post ( your personal thoughts ) create some other blog.

    Because many people subscribed to your blog. Yesterday one guy (Delhi guy) told me that, he had subscribed to ur blog and mine. 😛

    I was surprised.

    Your post should be useful to others.

    OK.!.

Leave a Reply

